## You are hereby summoned to a meeting of the Transportation Advisory Board to be held on:-

Date:- Wednesday, 11 October Venue:- Town Hall, Moorgate Street,

2017 ROTHERHAM. S60 2TH

Time:- 2.00 p.m.

## TRANSPORTATION ADVISORY BOARD AGENDA

- 1. Apologies for Absence
- 2. Minutes of the meeting of the RMBC Transport Liaison Group held on 5th July 2017 (Pages 1 4)
- 3. Matters arising from the previous minutes (not covered by the agenda items)
- 4. Questions on Transport Issues (Pages 5 6)
- 5. South Yorkshire Passenger Transport Executive Update
- 6. Bus Operators Update
  - (1) First Group
  - (2) Stagecoach
  - (3) Rotherham Community Transport
- 7. Railway Operators Update
- 8. Doncaster-Sheffield Airport Update (Pages 7 13)

Minutes of the meeting of the Doncaster Sheffield Airport Consultative Committee held on 13th July, 2017

- 9. Sheffield City Region Transport Strategy Refresh
- 10. Department for Transport National Productivity Investment Fund (NPIF)

Spoa Komp.

Sharon Kemp Chief Executive.

- 11. Highways Capital Programme (Pages 14 28)
- 12. Highways Major Schemes Update (Pages 29 32)
- 13. Any other business
- 14. Date and time of the next meeting
  - Wednesday 17<sup>th</sup> or 31st January, 2018 (2.00pm start)
  - Wednesday in April, 2018 (2.00pm start)
  - Wednesday in July, 2018 (2.00 pm start)

## Transportation Advisory Board membership:-

Cabinet Member for Jobs and the Local Economy & Combined Authority Transport Committee Member - Councillor Lelliott (Chair)
Combined Authority Transport Committee Member, Councillor Williams
The Leader and the Deputy Leader

One Council Member from each Ward as follows:-

Ward 1 – Jepson	Ward 8 – D. Cutts	Ward 15 - Cowles
Ward 2 – McNeely	Ward 9 – Beaumont	Ward 16 - Cusworth
Ward 3 – Buckley	Ward 10 – Sheppard	Ward 17 - Reeder
Ward 4 – Mallinder	Ward 11 – Walsh	Ward 18 – Watson
Ward 5 – Andrews	Ward 12 – Fenwick- Green	Ward 19 – Evans
Ward 6 – Pitchley	Ward 13 – Jarvis	Ward 20 – Hoddinott
Ward 7 – Lelliott	Ward 14 – Russell	Ward 21 – Williams

Spua Komp.

Sharon Kemp Chief Executive.